AND/OR EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES AND COOPERATIVE TRAINING

Signature Page 1 of 5

Hays County Office of Emergency Services (Hays County Office of Emergency Services)	Date:
Ruben Becerra, Hays County Judge	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 1 (North Hays County EMS)	Date:
Staci Dement, ESD Board President	
Caldwell / Hays Emergency Services District No. 1 (Travis County Fire – Rescue)	Date:
Ken Bailey, Fire Chief	
Blanco Emergency Services District No. 1 (Blanco Fire Department - EMS)	Date:
Ben Oakley, Fire Chief	
Blanco Emergency Services District No. 2 (Blanco Fire Department – EMS)	Date:

Ben Oakley, Fire Chief

AND/OR EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES AND COOPERATIVE TRAINING

Signature Page 2 of 5

Hays County Emergency Services District No. 2 (Buda Fire Department - EMS)	Date:
Halley Ortiz, ESD Board President	
Comal County Emergency Services District No. 2 (Canyon Lake Fire / EMS)	Date:
Kenneth Schein, ESD Board President	
Caldwell County Emergency Service District No. 2 (Maxwell Fire Department)	Date:
Tony Collins, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 3 (South Hays Fire Department)	Date:
Tom Richey, ESD Board President	
Travis County Emergency Services District No. 3 (Oak Hill Fire Department)	Date:

J. Edd, ESD Board President

AND/OR EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES AND COOPERATIVE TRAINING

Signature Page 3 of 5

Comal County Emergency Services District No. 3 (Canyon Lake Fire / EMS)	Date:
Don Wagner, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 4 (Wimberley Fire Department)	Date:
Joe Pendleton, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 5 (Kyle Fire Department)	Date:
Beth Smith, ESD Board President	
Travis County Emergency Services District No. 5 (Manchaca Fire - Rescue)	Date:
Reed Boyd, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 6 (North Hays County Fire – Rescue)	Date:

Robert Avera, ESD Board President

AND/OR EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES AND COOPERATIVE TRAINING

Signature Page 4 of 5

Travis County Emergency Services District No. 6 (Lake Travis Fire – Rescue)	Date:
Shiloh Newman, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 7 (Wimberley EMS)	Date:
Julia New, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 8 (Buda Fire Department)	Date:
Scott Stevens, ESD Board President	
Hays County Emergency Services District No. 9	Date:
Diane Hervol, ESD Board President	
Lockhart Fire Department	Date:
Steve Lewis, City Manager	
New Braunfels Fire Department	Date:

Robert Camareno, City Manager

AND/OR EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES AND COOPERATIVE TRAINING

Signature Page 5 of 5

San Marcos / Hays County EMS	Date:
Diane Hervol, President of the Board	
San Marcos Fire Department	Date:
Stephanie Reyes, City Manager	
Seguin Fire/EMS	Date:
Steve Parker, City Manager	
Johnson City Volunteer Fire Department	Date:
Whitney Liesman, Fire Chief	
Round Mountain Volunteer Fire Department	Date:
William Burden, Assistant Fire Chief	
York Creek Volunteer Fire Department	Date:
Andrew Munck, Fire Chief	